ONE SERVICE of Worship at 10:00 a.m., followed by the Annual Meeting at 11:00 a.m.

The meeting will be a hybrid format, with participation and voting available in-person in Hannaford Hall and via Zoom.

Slate of Nominees

WARDENS (elect 1 for each office, one-year term)
Senior Warden: Chip Montrose
Junior Warden: Eric Landen

VESTRY (elect 3, three-year term) Class of 2025

1. Lucas Garza
2. Kelsey Logan
3. David Meyer

DIOCESAN CONVENTION (elect 4, one-year term)
1. Caroline Bieser
2. Estralita Dixon-Powell
3. Chip Montrose
4. Brian Quay